About Me

My name is Paige Elizabeth and I’m just your average college girl. I have a passion for Jesus and a passion for writing so I thought I might as well put the two together! Throughout my recent life, there have been many blogs that have truly inspired and helped me at just the right moments {something only God could have administered himself}. My hope is thatย this blogย could be the same. God’s glory is beyond beautiful and my desire is to show a glimpse of His glory through my writing.There is nothing special about me but my God is oh so special. I’m just here to be the messenger.

Leave a Reply

